Drew Processed-07305.jpg

Team

Together we rock! Meet our band of music and post audio professionals.

Oliver Johnson - CEO/Creative Director   oli@soleilsound.com

Oliver Johnson - CEO/Creative Director

oli@soleilsound.com

Traci Bulger - Associate Producer   traci@soleilsound.com

Traci Bulger - Associate Producer

traci@soleilsound.com

James Boyd - Producer/Sales Director   james@soleilsound.com

James Boyd - Producer/Sales Director

james@soleilsound.com

 
Ned Gordon - Producer/Music Supervisor   ned@bedtracks.com

Ned Gordon - Producer/Music Supervisor

ned@bedtracks.com

Michelle Irving - Head of Post Production   michelle.irving@soleilsound.com

Michelle Irving - Head of Post Production

michelle.irving@soleilsound.com

Jason Cliffen - Producer/Music Supervisor   jason@bedtracks.com

Jason Cliffen - Producer/Music Supervisor

jason@bedtracks.com

 
Kathryn Kearns - Catalog   kathryn.kearns@bedtracks.com

Kathryn Kearns - Catalog

kathryn.kearns@bedtracks.com

 
Drew Snyder - Multimedia Supervisor/Sound Designer   drew.snyder@bedtracks.com

Drew Snyder - Multimedia Supervisor/Sound Designer

drew.snyder@bedtracks.com

 
Tim Abraham - Producer/Engineer   tim@soleilsound.com

Tim Abraham - Producer/Engineer

tim@soleilsound.com